Iced Black Tea

Pick Your Potion
Captain Picard was into Earl Grey tea; mention the Dude and we think: White Russians. What’s your signature beverage — and how did it achieve that status?

Summer is insanely hot, I know, and I can’t endure it without any iced drinks. My summer supermarket shopping list is always stuffed with iced drinks, and my favorite taste is iced black tea. Chinese call it red tea, but name doesn’t matter, call whatever you want, I just want a shot. The taste of itself and mixed with ice-cold sensation, there is only one word you would like to find out, that is “wow”. However, this tea can make you feel thirst, you may wanna drink some water after that.

I am not a poet, I don’t know how to describe the feeling by using sentences and words. These kinds of sense I have stumbled across so many times, like listen to music I really enjoy, think nothing during meditation, oh and put myself 100% into video games. Those feelings are awesome, and I think they are the same, come from the same path.

If summer gonna stay like forever, I should pre-order all the iced black tea of my town.
😉

Leave a Reply

