Just One More Hour

25 hours a day and 7 days a week.

In fact, you know our earth’s rotation is slowing, by the moon. The rotational energy and angular momentum of earth has been taken by the moon so they gradually reduced since the moon was created. Actually our one day time is 23 hours and 56 minutes and 4 seconds, it is not exactly 24 hours, but that’s another story of convenience. So it is really possible there would be one day that our one day span would reach to 25 hours. On the contrary, clever as you, must figure out what rotation period our planet would be in the early days of it had been created, and in that time if there is a person on it, he can not open his eyes because of the strong wind which caused by the fast spin.

But let’s assume we can live in a world that every thing else is totally exact with our world, the only different is the day length. So what do you do to spend the one more hour? Sleep or play? To me, it is a gift. I am so glad I can own one more hour a day. I work night hours a day, spend one hour on traffic, and sleep seven hours, so that leaves me only seven hours to be freely used, and that is not the end of story, I must use some time, may one hour or even two to deal with trifles. Seriously, I don’t have enough time for me to do all the stuff I want to do in one single day. I want to do studying at least three hours, watching videos 2 hours and playing computer games at least one hour. Man, I run out of time every day. If I can make a wish and get 60 more minutes, then I will say “good job, magic. ” .

25 hours a day

25 hours a day

Leave a Reply

