One Day Squander

It is Sunday, it would go as usually planed to walk until sunset, but things change, I have got a temporary right to use the infinite money in the Universe bank for only one day. So I have to give up my weekly ritual this time, and turn to think about what I can do to make an extravagant expenditure before deadline. I am really running of time to deal with my ecstatic mood and drastic heartbeats, so anyhow I make a list of things should be finished in this jackpot day.

First, think others before me, since Christmas is coming to town, why not me be Santa for one day. Now that I don’t have reindeer the Rudolph and the other eight ones as delivery men, and probably you can’t buy them with money either, so the compromise would be me buying gifts as many as possible for kids on the earth. And not only children, those who are in poor conditions also can get my givings. A man’s happiness is much less than crowds’.

A poor, bare, miserable room it was, with broken windows, no fire, ragged bedclothes, a sick mother, wailing baby, and a group of pale, hungry children cuddled under one old quilt, trying to keep warm.

The quote is from Little Women, background is the four girls try to help one poor family in Xmas time. I don’t buy our world now is already a great place of living, so give your hands to others as you can.

Second thing is for me, I want to do is buy me a ticket for travelling to space. I heart about the price is being 250,000 dollars now for one person one round trip to travel around space near earth, Virgin Galactic’s SpaceShipTwo carrier definitely is not the load I can carry without current unlimited fund. Maybe I should buy the company for future case.

What about you, how would you like to spend a day with an endless cash maker.

Leave a Reply

