Things Drive Me Momentarily

No matter how tired I am, those things below would definitely rejuvenate me again.

Passionate Music

Music is a language that everybody understands and easily feels empathically.

He’s a pirate

The Mass

Exodus Played by Maksim

Quotes and Words

Great words are like poems filled with philosophy.

Three Passions of Bertrand Russell

Three Passions of Bertrand Russell

Speeches And Videos

I have a dream

Pictures

We are just a very tiny piece of universe, there are tons of unknown waiting to be found.

Hubble Ultra-Deep Field

Hubble Ultra-Deep Field – picture from wiki

And this mass of great pictures on one of questions at Quora keep remain me what great place I live.

Movies

  • Forrest Gump
  • Life Is Beautiful
  • Coraline

And last,

Me

I believe in myself deeply, I am a man who is positive and try to make our world a better place.

One thought on “Things Drive Me Momentarily

Leave a comment